Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 April 2015
These books are brilliant!! Suitable for my 6 & 9 yr old equally. He makes everything fun & really gets questions & thinking going. Even as an adult you will learn things. We are collecting a lot if this range as supports learning in school. Full of colour, things to do, quizzes, some books have pop outs (Utterly Amazing Science is Fab!! & Science Experiments.) Really worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2012
I bought this book for my 11 year old daughter. She has delved into it a lot and has enjoyed reading it. The tests at the back of the book were fun to do and the one on personality was particularly fun when we did it together. We both learned a lot about the other person. A fun and informative book that I would recommend highly. It ties in well with Year 6/Year 7 topics covered in biology, by helping the pupil read further into this subject.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2016
I bought this for my 8 year old grandson, but it was his 14 year old sister who really appreciated it. Interesting book though. I'd have liked more time to look through it myself ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2013
It really is a lovely, informative book which has been really well thought through and is beautifully presented. I bought it for my Grandsons but haven't given it to them yet, not until I have finished looking at it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
Gave this to a 9-yo as a birthday gift. It was great for him, although he read it all in one evening. Great except for the too cheekily written male-female brain and traits section that provoked the feminist me way too much!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2018
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
Brilliant as are all of the books in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
Great read for young and old alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2016
Fabulous and informative book for my child. It covers plenty of topics and goes into enough depth for a child to remain engaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse