Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2015
This book was very interesting and helped me enormously in my new Christian life. It was easy to understand and I found I couldn't stop reading it. I would sincerely recommend it to any other new Born Again Christians as it encouraged me and helped my understanding of my new way of life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
A great booklet that asks a fundamental question of any Christian who has faith. What does it mean to be born again and are you showing this in your walk with God?
A great series of free booklets for Christians to study. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
A very clear presentation of the message of the Gospel and the need to be born again. He makes it clear that to say "I am a born again Christian" is the same as saying I am a Christian Christian, since one cannot be a Christian without having ben Born Again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Every new Christian should get their hands on a copy of this book. A friend of mine who it from one of my Kindles and can't believe what he's been missing all these times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Reading this small book is an excellent spend of your time. Have you been regenerated by the Spirit of God? Read it and know. It is very readable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
I really enjoyed this book, it gave a clear understanding of the meaning to be born again. It is a good start for new Christians.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Not my type of guidance,but others may find it helpful.the Lord guides you how he wants but that's how I feel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
The preciousness of the product is due by the author. It was an online purchase so no problem at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Enlightening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)