+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by vsmusic_com_us
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Dispatched from the United states DHL GlobalMail Priority arrives in about 5 to 14 days
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

West Texas Bop CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £14.45 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 30 Jan 2006
"Please retry"
£6.77 £6.70
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
21 new from £6.77 5 used from £6.70
£14.45 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details Only 3 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Product details

  • Audio CD (30 Jan. 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Ace
  • ASIN: B00000I027
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 31,695 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I've Had It - Peanuts Wilson
  2. My Heartbeat - Peanuts Wilson
  3. Rock-Ola Ruby - Sonny West
  4. Sweet Rockin' Baby - Sonny West
  5. Tease - Don Lainier & The Roses
  6. Tryin' To Get To You - Weldon Rogers
  7. So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye - Weldon Rogers
  8. The Sale Of Broken Hearts - Weldon Rogers
  9. All A Your Love - The Nighthawks
  10. When Sin Stops Love Begins - The Nighthawks
  11. Talk About My Baby - Sonny Curtis
  12. Whatcha Gonna Do - Earl Henry
  13. You've Got Everything - Peanuts Wilson
  14. Paper Boy - Peanuts Wilson
  15. Honey Honey - Gary Tollett
  16. Queen Of Love - The Nighthawks
  17. Good Time Girl - The Nighthawks
  18. I Just Want Your Love - Wes Bryan
  19. Blue Baby - Wes Bryan
  20. Midnight Monsters Hop - Jack & Jim
  21. My Babe - Ronnie Smith
  22. Starlight - Jack Huddle
  23. You've Got Love - Peanuts Wilson
  24. Cast Iron Arm - Peanuts Wilson

Product description

* This legendary studio launched the career of Roy Orbison and also Buddy Holly, who plays session guitar on several cuts.

* Half of these 24 rockers have been heavily booted off disc and are presented here from the Petty vaults from tape.

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 17 January 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
33 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsWest Texas Bop AKA Rockabilly.
on 31 December 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: large rectangle wall art

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?