Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 5 June 2014
There's something deeply satisfying about maps. So much more comforting than digital versions that don't seem to work when you actually need them. This is an Ordinance Survey map so don't need to say more. There isn't anything better in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2013
os maps are beyond reproach

..
.
.
.
..
...

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
I bought this to see the footpaths around the reservoirs near Edgworth. the map served its purpose and is as expected from an OS map.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2014
Just received my map and is excellent for the planned walks that I'm going to be doing in the future. Highly Recommended!!!!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2013
A highly useful piece of equipment on our organised trek this winter gone. Would recommend the map to all Trekkers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2015
good cond
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
This produce is just as the add and I can gladly recommend it as good value to all your customers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2014
bought for my students expedition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2015
Very pleased with map
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)