Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2017
Another film I picked up on a whim. I had seen this film advertised when it came out but as I didn't know anyone who had seen it I was never sure about checking it out but I am glad I did as this was actually a really good film which had plenty of laughs to keep me interested in what to many would seem like a weak plot. Worth checking out if cheap but I would not pay full price for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
If you enjoy comedy and have an open mind about various controversial subjects then you will love this film! A very funny, well acted film! Loved it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Im not a big fan of comedy films and ordered this for my family. Have to say it pretty good though maybe I'll try watch more who knows?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Good film. Although watching Jennifer Anniston looking like that in her forties makes u rethink the popcorn ur shoving in your mouth whilst watching it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Purchased this on strength of actors in it and was not disappointed!!
Laugh out loud comedy! Great outtakes.
Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
This was a lot better than I was expecting it to be! Definitely worth watching. Not going to challenge your brain cells too much, but it's not mind numbing either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
hilarious
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very Very Funny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Absolutely loved this movie. I don't often laugh out loud at films but this one really made me chuckle. Would definitely watch again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
a lively and enjoyable film - have already watched it twice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)