Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 November 2014
Very comfy and I now sleep much more comfortable when travel. Deflated easy to store in even a small handbag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
I bought some Wenger suitcases not long ago and when I saw they had made a neck pillow I thought I would give it a go. I found it to be very comfortable and the small pillow you can see attached to the top has a seperate valve so you can have it like you would a normal neck pillow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
The best travel pillow a ever bought. Highly recomandet for traveling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2015
Fairly comfortable. Made a long haul flight bearable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2014
I enjoyed it very much having it used in 2 airplane trips. However, the 3rd time, air leakage started and in a few minutes it is empty of air! Unacceptable for such a well-known firma's product!
I hope WENGER will see my comment and send me a new (robust enough) one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2015
Very comfortable and stores back into it pouch really easily. The seams do not cut into your neck either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2015
Okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2013
The quality of this is good but it can't auto stop the flowing out air. I felt on the neck side some uneasy because of big round shape...may be it is good to narrow on the neck side and leave the rest as it is makes a good product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2015
Great product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)