Buying Options

Kindle Price: £1.99

Save £8.00 (80%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Wedding Tiers by [Ashley, Trisha]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Wedding Tiers Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 194 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£1.99

Length: 419 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

Praise for Trisha Ashley:

‘Trisha Ashley writes with remarkable wit and originality - one of the best writers around!’ Katie Fforde

‘Full of down-to-earth humour.’ Sophie Kinsella

‘Full of comedy and wit.’ Closer

Synopsis

The path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy ride! Growing up in the beautiful Lancashire village of Neatslake, Josie Gray and her childhood sweetheart, Ben Richards, have always dreamt of living a life of rural self-sufficiency. And when Josie inherits her beloved Grandmother's cottage, it seems they might just have got what they wished for. Josie throws herself into her wedding cake business, whilst Ben supports himself as an artist. But the tranquil village turns into a hive of activity when Josie's childhood friend, Libby Martin - now a wealthy widow - returns to the village, planning a lavish wedding to rival any celeb bash. The day goes with a bang, and soon Libby and Josie are hard at work at their fledgling wedding business, hiring out Libby's beautiful Elizabethan home for ceremonies, with Josie creating all manner of wonderful cakes. But amidst all this romance, Josie's fairytale relationship with Ben turns into a nightmare, and she quickly becomes Love's number one cynic - until charming wedding photographer, Noah Sephton, arrives in Neatslake, with a very different outlook on love!Can this hopeless romantic persuade pessimistic Josie to give romance another try?

Or will it be a case of always the cake maker, never the bride!? A charming, witty and feelgood novel, ideal for fans of Katie Fforde and Harriet Evans.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1027 KB
  • Print Length: 419 pages
  • Publisher: Avon; UK ed. edition (29 May 2009)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1847561136
  • ISBN-13: 978-1847561138
  • ASIN: B002UZ5J8Q
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 194 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #70,448 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


194 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Romance
4.6
Literary Fiction
4.5
Fiction Books
4.5

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

25 August 2012
Verified Purchase
HALL OF FAMETOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
21 April 2009
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
18 March 2019
Verified Purchase
3 February 2012
Verified Purchase
8 March 2012
Verified Purchase
11 July 2012
Verified Purchase
click to open popover