Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 12 March 2014
3rd order just placed.
Couple 1 - so unique, really different from anything else, and hangs in living room
Couple 2 - Amazing how she incorporated the hot air balloon proposal, absolutely adore it
Couple 3 - Ill update after this weekend

She was able to change the style of the hearts and the colour, add all the personal details, all within 24hours. I ordered it on an evening and had it arrived in the morning, 36hr later, wrapped in tissue paper, with butterfly stickers to hold it closed in a hard backed envelope. The paper is a good weight with a cream colour and a slight sparkle gloss finish, the details were all perfect, and at such a reasonable price. Will make beautiful present when framed.

No wedding gift list, so this framed & teamed with a gift card (or cash), all my wedding presents now sorted.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2016
My friends loved their wedding present. Quick delivery, fab quality paper, print amazing. All round perfect wedding gift
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2016
I Got this as a wedding gift for my best friend, she absolutely loved it. i ordered this a few days before the wedding and missy julia was so accommodating and got it sent to me within three days. it is absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. The packaging is also very beautiful. i am now in the process of ordering a second one to give to my brother as a gift on his wedding day. just fabulous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2018
Fantastic product and a fantastic personalised product. The happy couple loved it and it takes pride of place in their home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
Got this for a friend it is beautifully done. Had been looking for something different, the bride to be was really pleased with it. Have since ordered another one for family member. Super fast delivery. You need to order a frame separately. Would definitely recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
Thank you very much to the seller for great communication and customer service. We bought two as anniversary gifts. They looked beautiful framed. Both recipients were very moved to receive this as a gift. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
Really pleased with this. Had it done as an 11th wedding anniversary present for hubby and managed to include the names of our 5 children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Fantastic personalised gift, bought for a newly married couple. They appreciated it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2018
Absolutely stunning! Arrived in plenty time too and great communication 100% recommend! Thank you
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2018
Arrived quickly. So happy with this it's been printed really nicely and look's great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)