Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 March 2017
Good quality with a variety of puzzles that seem to be more suited to girls but maybe thats because of wedding theme. The puzzles appear to be for older children than I've ordered them for (ages 3-4) but I'm sure that they'll have fun with the crayons.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
These packs are well worth the money & will hopefully keep the children attending my wedding amused during the speeches
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Ok but can tell they are cheap and the packaging meant they got all squashed in the post. Will probably still give them out but not on the table as they look a bit battered
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Bought to go in kids bags just as a lil thing to keep entertained, perfect. some good puzzles and the colouring pencils. Well worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
excellent product and price and quick delivery - the children at the wedding loved these and kept them busy during the speeches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
I bought these for two girls and two boys. However they're so girly I won't be giving them to the boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
It's good value for money , I wished it were a bit bigger , has a number of things . I would buy them again as it keeps the kids busy . Some colours , a coloring book a small puzzle .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
Brilliant! It's just what I was looking for
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Because the items were squashed, the boxes were crushed and smaller than I thought they would be, I know they are not costly, but could get better quality from the Pound Shop.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)