We Got Rhythm! has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

We Got Rhythm!

Price: £11.50 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
We Got Rhythm! Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 31 Jan 2011
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Books-and-Sounds and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Conductor: Thomas Clamor
  • Audio CD (31 Jan. 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: EMI
  • ASIN: B000HCO9B2
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 498,540 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Grand Fanfare
  2. Fuga (from West Side Story)
  3. Maria (from West Side Story)
  4. Mambo (from West Side Story)
  5. I Got Rhythm
  6. Canaro en Paris
  7. Sabre Dance from "Gayaneh"
  8. Chinese Dance from "The Nutcracker" Suite op.71a
  9. Trepak - Russian Dance from "The Nutcracker" Suite op.71a
  10. The Earl of Oxford's March
  11. Sonata Pian e Forte à 8 Alla Quarta Bassa (No.6 from "Symphoniae Sacrae")
  12. Fanfare For The Common Man
  13. Feierlicher Einzug
  14. Festmusik Der Stadt Wien

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
G. Ronnback
5.0 out of 5 starsBuy this album
29 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?