Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2015
I like many other people are looking for a healthy way to reduce belly fat. Well I have already try some of the things and can see the result.
You can read this book and get enough information to start you on your way to a healthy you. This is a must read :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
This book is full of good hints and tips, a lot of it quite similar to her other book (lose weight without dieting and working out). It is also written in quite an American style. I liked it and have noticed a difference by following some of her tips.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Another great book easy to read and the results are physically noticeable after a few weeks of eating clean. JJ is true to her word her methods really do work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Very good interesting book. Will be taking some of the advice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
I was told about this book by a friend who had used it and it had helped her loose weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
so many tips and helpful facts and I now actually know what foods to avoid and those to include thank You
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
States the obvious ...could have written it myself
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
A great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
bought the book for a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse