Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
60
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2014
Cheap, good looking and effective. We bought several pairs and they are interchangeable for males or females and there is always a pair nearby. Wouldn't you just know it- I alays break my expensive sunglasses or lose them but these are still going strong after much use and travelling this summer!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Not great, but for the price, what do you expect...They were marked at the front and they were delivered in a little bag so if the postman got rough, they would have broken easily. But as I say, what would you expect for £2! Perhaps save your money for a really good pair, that's what I am doing now....Also although they fit me, they are so dark that I can't see much at all AND they don't block out much of the sun, as a better pair of sunglasses would do...rant over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Love these. Dirt cheap but look awesome. I initially bought these to wear when driving as I wanted to be able to show off my more expensive ones when out and about. I soon changed it round and had these wayfarers as my main pair because they looked so damn good.
They're comfy to wear, light on your face and with them being so cheap, you don't mind being a little more rough with them.

Trying to think of a complaint to balance the argument but genuinely can't come up with one

Recently I have misplaced them and have been unable to find them so I will be back on here ordering some more soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
They look quite cheap, by the time you have bought a case ( they don't come with one) you will probably have spent as much money as if you bought slightly more expensive ones. I recommend that you go for the slightly more expensive ones, you will notice the difference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
I was reluctant to believe that any product as cheap as this would be of decent quality but decided to give it a try. To my surprise, these glasses are good and I am glad I bought them. I use them for driving and the large lenses make them very useful for this. I keep them in my car so the question as to whether the plastic frames are slighty more brittle than more expensive brands does not arise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Great sunglasses. Exactly what I was after for a spare pare in the car.
These are obviously not super quality hence them being £1.98, but for the car they are perfect. They are also adult size and fit perfect, unlike others tried which are very small for my head.
For the price I would recommend 100% for spares or if you need some for the summer which you don't mind breaking / losing etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Seeing as it was Summer i needed a new pair of shades and these were definitely a good purchase, better than what i was expecting and very stylish love them, Would recommend to anyone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Not bad styling for the price and I have had a couple of pairs of thses in the past. They are a bit vunerable to breaking so, be careful howyou use them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Very good sunglasses & very good value for money & very stylish well worth the price and well worth buying!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Bought these glasses and the lenses where verry poor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)