Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
51
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2017
Yep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Made my granddaughter happy that what counts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
My daughter loved this dvd. x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2010
My 2 year old is a fan of Waybuloo and loves watching this dvd, to the point that she can do the yogo or say words before the Piplings do. She will happily sit and watch this while I am getting ready for work, and I know she will be in one place. Fabulous and educational all at the same time
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2010
My 15month old LOVES this DVD. He asks for it all day long and we have to tell him that the Piplings are sleeping (until I need 20 minutes peace to get dinner ready, that is!). If you've not seen Waybuloo before, it's good clean and innocent fun, with cute little characters who have challenges in their day which they always solve with the help of their friends - perfect for little ones. Money well spent.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2010
I bought this as an Xmas present for my daughter who has just turned 2, she absolutely loves Waybuloo and actually calls her sister Cheebie now! Good price for what you get, the 5 episodes are good, although I may have to buy another DVD as she knows them pretty much off by heart...Her favourite part is the yogo and she loves De-Li!!!

A must have for any Waybuloo fan, and as it is the first in the series of DVDs, perfect as a starting point for your little one!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2010
Not only do my twins (6 yoa) love it,their 1 yoa sister is mesmerised by it .Then again,I used to think that it was weird but have got to quite like it....Dangerous!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2010
This is as you would expect, I brought it for my little girl to take to Nanna and Grampy's. She loves it and gives everyone a few mins to catch their breath.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2010
My 20month old daughter absolutely loved this dvd and jept her entertained for while on a 10hr flight. Great for kid who luv da waybuloo's, even enjoyable at home to do the yoga with the kids. Worth every penny.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2009
My nephew absolutely loves this programme. Whenever the opening theme comes on, he drops whatever he's doing and makes a bee line for the TV. The makers got something right with this show.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse