Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 April 2014
This book is quite lovely with lots of projects and ideas to help you decide what to paint, I have used fairies from different pictures and incorporated them into this book and it works brilliantly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
Super book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2014
If you love fairies as much as I do you will love this book. So beautifully put together and wonderfully illustrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2015
wonderful book thank you from heather wyatt
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2015
Good but small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
Okay for girly projects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2010
I was delighted with this book, a present for my daughter and her son, there is a good choice of style for the figures and the set out suitable for the inexperienced or experienced artist.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2009
This is a beautifully illustrated book of 12 projects showing you how to paint fairies, angels and mermaids. The characters are manga based and there are clear, if brief, instructions on how to create a manga face.

This book is well worth the money and outshines many books of the same vein which I have paid double the amount for.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2009
This is a beautiful book, that is not only full of stunning pictures but also has clear instructions. Thoroughly recommend this book to any budding artists or anyone who just loves Meredith's work!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)