Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
56
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£41.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
Our 10yo son really enjoys the Warrior Cat books, and these are a good addition to his growing collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
My daughter of 11 loves these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
My eleven year old daughter is a big fan of these books and it's great to see her so engaged in reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Great well looked after and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2011
Just as good as the other two series, and a must-have if you have the others. I found book four, Eclipse, particularly exiting! As I have said before: These are the best book series ever in the history of mankind, to put it simply!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
After reading the first two series's of Warrior Cats I was desperate to carry on. My eagerness was worth it! The third series is just as compelling as the previous ones. Loved it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Bought for my 11yr daughter, who has loved reading some of these books. She was over the moon with the boxed set. These books have been the first of any interest to her. Having previously never finished a book she does not put these ones down. Her literacy at school has also made a marked improvement since she started reading them. If she is not reading she is drawing sketches of the warrior cat clans. The seem very well written and really capture the imagination of both kids and adults.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2010
After getting these for my 11 year olds birthday, she has spent the summer with her nose in them. Totally addictive and enthralling, brilliant. Great service and price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2009
These were opened on Christmas morning and the first book finished at bedtime! They were enjoyed so much that the others were read in an evening each. If you like the Warrior cats series so far, you will love these too! There are lots of twists and turns in the plot and even deaths among the characters.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2012
I bought this set for my daughter who is an avid fan of this series of these books, she thoroughly enjoyed meeting up with some of her favourite characters again as well as meeting some new ones. As far as I can see the next full series 'omen of the stars' isn't all out in paperback yet - unless someone can advise me differently?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse