Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
63
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2011
This is one of the best DS games I have ever purchased. I can't put it down trying to beat my own score. I have the first two which were excellent too but this one certainly comes out top.

Hurry up and bring TouchMaster 5 out please before I wear my game out.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Good present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2011
I just love this Touchmaster Collection, I have the first one also, was going to get the next one, but was very concerned about the write up's/public opion, so reclined. The this one came out, and was getting much better review's. So I went for it, and gosh they have certainly made this one better. I thought it was so great that I ordered one for my daughter, of whom say's the same Keep up the good work, we are waiting for the next one !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2010
I brought this game for myself for christmas, and from the moment I got to play it I lost 2 hours, it is addictive and very good, there are so many games to keep you busy, I have the other 3 which 1 and 2 are fab, I didn't like the 3rd one so I was a bit worried this one would not live up to expectations but I was so pleased they are back on form with the 4th one. Bring on No 5 would say to anyone buy it and you too will be amazed
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2011
Ok, so according to my husband I am addicted to both Moretouchmaster and Touchmaster 3, but Touchmaster 4 Connect disappointed me! After eagerly setting up, I noticed the graphics are poor in terms of quality, and looks older and less impressive than the 2nd or 3rd.
The choice of games are varied so thats why I gave 2 stars not 1. However they are either too basic, or too slow and drawn out to make it fun for me. I like games where you can continually improve and I just find the Connect version too slow and frustrating to bother. I also did not like the medal system compared to the 3rd one.
Touchmaster 3 is far superior in my opinion, as the graphics and choice of games are of a higher standard.
After just 1 week I have sold my Connect game, and will invest in something a bit more interesting.
Back to Touchmaster 3 in the meantime.......
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2010
I have all the Touchmaster games for the Nintendo DS and ordered this one just before Christmas, It is just as addictive as the earlier Touchmaster games but the graphics are a little better. Love it
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
I really like this game, I loved the first TouchMaster game but wasn't so keen on the second. I have not tried the third game, But I've not put this down since I bought it. Lots of different games to play so you don't get bored.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
fantastic. another touchmaster game. that makes four in all and I've played them all. ok it is not like braintraining but it keeps you thinking and I keep going back to beat my times and get higher scores
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2011
this is a fantastic game that i cant stop playing there are so many different games thers something for every age
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)