£6.82
  • RRP: £8.99
  • You Save: £2.17 (24%)
A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £4.33 (48%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£2.49
Kindle price
£6.82
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£4.33 (48%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Wardrobe Mistress has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Wardrobe Mistress Paperback – 10 Aug 2017

4.2 out of 5 stars 62 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£6.82
£4.00 £5.89
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£6.82 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. In stock. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • The Wardrobe Mistress
  • +
  • The Milliner's Secret
  • +
  • The Dress Thief
Total price: £23.80
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (10 Aug. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1784299383
  • ISBN-13: 978-1784299385
  • Product Dimensions: 15.3 x 2.9 x 20.1 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 62 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 21,453 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing! (Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow)

Rich in detail, this is a pacy and engaging read, full of cloak and dagger intrigue, beautiful clothes and romance (Sunday Mirror on The Dress Thief)

Fresh and exuberant (Rosanna Ley)

The Wardrobe Mistress is a feast of drama, romance, suspense and intrigue, all guaranteed to tickle the taste buds of historical fiction fans (Lancaster Evening Post)

Book Description

From the award-winning author of The Dress Thief comes a love story set in the glittering world of London theatre. Perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Lucinda Riley.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 30 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: nikon wide angle lens, sony lenses, wide angle camera, wide lens

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?