Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Walter's Room

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 27 Oct 2008
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Amazon's Black Science Orchestra Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 Oct. 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Defected Records
  • ASIN: B001D84S2O
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 217,217 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Start The Dancer
  2. City of Brotherly Love
  3. A Hot Family Day
  4. Bless The Darkeness
  5. Just Holdin' On
  6. Hudson River Revisited
  7. St Mark's Square
  8. Save Us (The Jam)
  9. Downtime Science
  10. Rican Opus #9
  11. Hudson River High
  12. New Jersey Deep (Bonus Track)
  13. Save Us (Ashley Beedle's Disco Throwback Remix) (Bonus Track)

Disc: 2

  1. Save Us (Funky Music)
  2. Heavy Gospel Morning
  3. Where Were You
  4. Philidelphia
  5. New Jersey Deep (Swag Edit)
  6. Native Soul (The Black Science Mississippi Black Sunday Remix)
  7. Deep Sensation (The Black Science Jump St. Remix)
  8. To Be In Love (Black Science Swingtime Mastadub)
  9. Make Me Believe In You (The Black Science Orchestra And Phil Asher Re-Edit)

Product description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

11 February 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
A customer
24 April 2001
Format: Vinyl
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Name of the Band Says it All
15 November 2008 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
20 February 2015 - Published on
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
J-Man Digital
5.0 out of 5 starsIf you like the stuff from the Naked or similar labels
28 July 2017 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Russell E. Scott
5.0 out of 5 starsit's a good time tonight
14 November 2015 - Published on
5.0 out of 5 starsTrack Listings
4 April 2008 - Published on
3 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?