Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 June 2013
Having bought quite a few items of wall art for various rooms of my new home, these are by far the worst! They are VERY glossy in colour resulting in them looking cheap & tacky once up! Not like picture at all & its like a mensa test having to figure out how to put the picture together as all the pieces are on a sheet randomly!
Would definately NOT recommend!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2014
Item arrived on time and neatly packed. I was quite impressed however It didnot match the quality. I took my time to fix it on the wall and followed the istructions, only to hear a few hours in the night, a quiet noise, checking the hallway, i saw the flowers on the stair steps! I try changing it onta different wall but the same thing happened. I contacted the company and to this day i'm still waiting for an exchange, despite we exchanging emails.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2014
a second reveiw on this item as the seller was extremely helpful and apologetic that this sticker didn't stick on my wall. it did however stick on another wall extremely well and the flower is very attractive and realistic- for a very good price it changes any wall and much cheaper than a picture with less damage
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2016
These look really lovely on my bedroom wall. They attached well and none have peeled off and they have been on a year now. They look classy and I've had very nice comments about the display
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2016
Have just put these up and so far no problems. looks good. I have put them onto a painted plastered wall in the hallway. Quite easy to use and you can change the layout somewhat depending on the size of your space. There is a key to follow on one of the sheets and each item is numbered to follow the key. Top tip: Cut around each piece leaving a border and its number and lay it out on the floor as per the key. Make sure your wall is clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2016
I found this sticker really easy to apply,looks lovely on mirrored wardrobe doors.Disappointed to know that I paid £5+ and now see the same item for£1.89 from several other sellers.Lesson learned!! K.G.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2015
comes in about 12 pieces and takes A LOT of preparation cutting them out and laying them out the right way, also takes a lot of time putting them up smoothly and professionally. but great product, quality print, very thick and very sticky. could peel and re-stick with no problem when we needed to tuck one under the other. combined it with http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00BE36HQI?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00 to make it more personal. done today for mum's 48th birthday and she adores it
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Placed the sticker in our en suite bathroom, looks lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2015
These are really pretty. I saw them on a wall in a shop and thought they would look great in my room. Stick well and look good from near and far. I will come back and let you know if they start to peel!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
this is perfect on my bedroom wall above the bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)