Buy used:
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Very good condition. If you are purchasing a DVD or video game from us, please note that we are U.S. seller and that you should investigate regional coding and compatibility with your DVD player or video game console before purchase. Normal delivery to the U.K. is 9-24 days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Walls of Jericho Import

4.3 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 23 Dec 1999
Available from these sellers.
4 used from £29.22

Amazon's Helloween Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (23 Dec. 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: F.a.D. Records
  • ASIN: B000009E89
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,136,376 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Starlight
  2. Murderer
  3. Warrior
  4. Victim Of Fate
  5. Cry For Freedom
  6. Walls Of Jericho/Ride The Sky
  7. Reptile
  8. Guardians
  9. Phantoms Of Death
  10. Metal Invaders
  11. Gorgar
  12. Heavy Metal (Is The Law)
  13. How Many Tears
  14. Judas

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 5 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

9 September 2010
Verified Purchase
26 October 2010
27 April 2003
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
20 October 2004
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
9 August 2000
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?