Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2015
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
I loved this heartwarming love story from beginning to end. The characters unassuming nature strikes a chord with readers from the outset and the story draws you in from the very start. I will definitely be recommending it to my friends as a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Loved all the books I'm the series. Really felt connected to the characters and wanted things to end happily ever after for them all. You really need to read them in order to understand the wider storyline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I enjoyed this book immensely, especially the fairy tale story element. It is a very good book to read if you want something that you can pick up and let the day fly by without noticing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Modern up to date Cinderella, showing how they all catch the gorgeous rich guy. Never just a plain Joe. Bit like the others. Great to see the other side though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
i couldn't wait to read chapter after chapter to find out what happens next!! i would def recommend this to all those fairytale believers :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Easy reading, nice feel good book, one to relax with on a wet Sunday afternoon, read book one first, "if the shoe fits"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Trilogy of books. Couldnt put the book down. Highly recommended. Now reading The zlone Hunter and its brilliant. Very clever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Read all the series , very easy to pick up , enjoyed very one of them , story bit predictable but very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
great book to read easy reading . good author i would past this book to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here