Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Buy New

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Good See details
Price: £6.82

More Buying Choices
Amazon Add to Basket
Includes (What's this?)
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £9.99

Wake Up The Nation (2 Disc Deluxe Edition) [Limited Edition]

Paul Weller Audio CD
3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (74 customer reviews)
Price: £34.27 Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 11 left in stock.
Sold by Great Price Media EU and Fulfilled by Amazon.  For further information, company details, terms and conditions, and cancellation rights, please click on the seller's name. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 28 July? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Buy the MP3 album for £9.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Disc 1:

Song Title Time Price
  1. Moonshine 2:08£0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Wake Up The Nation 2:18£0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. No Tears To Cry 2:24£0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Fast Car / Slow Traffic 1:58£0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Andromeda 1:53£0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. In Amsterdam 1:27£0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. She Speaks 2:14£0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Find The Torch / Burn The Plans 3:08£0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Aim High 3:07£0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Trees 4:18£0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Grasp & Still Connect 2:15£0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Whatever Next 1:37£0.99  Buy MP3 
13. 7 & 3 Is The Striker's Name [Explicit] 3:23£0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Up The Dosage 2:40£0.99  Buy MP3 
15. Pieces Of A Dream 2:25£0.99  Buy MP3 
16. Two Fat Ladies 2:38£0.99  Buy MP3 

Disc 2:

Song Title Time Price
  1. Wake Up The Nation (The Crackhouse Remix) 5:09Album Only
  2. Fast Car/ Slow Traffic (E&TC Carnivalization) 2:49Album Only
  3. Grasp & Still Connect (The Bees Version) 2:47Album Only
  4. She Speaks (Tunng Remix) 3:57Album Only
  5. Andromeda (Richard Hawley Remix) 3:51Album Only
  6. In Amsterdam (Noonday Underground Remix) 2:00Album Only
  7. No Tears To Cry (Leo Zero Remix) 8:03Album Only
  8. Find The Torch / Burn The Plans (Prawns In The Sun Remix By Little Vampire) 5:18Album Only
  9. Part 1 - Aim Higher (The Amorphous Androgynous Remix) 5:57Album Only
10. Part 2 - A Dream In Pieces (The Amorphous Androgynous Remix) 5:27Album Only
11. Part 3 - The Higher Aim (The Amorphous Androgynous Remix) 4:56Album Only
12. Part 4 - Like Water Needs A Flower (The Amorphous Androgynous Remix) 5:04Album Only
13. Pieces Of A Dream (Original Version) 2:56Album Only
14. Grasp & Still Connect (Original Version) 2:21Album Only

‹  Return to Product Overview