Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Large|Colour: Multicoloured|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2011
Love these so much, worth every penny. Just a warning, if your going for the 2-6 size and your a size 6; if your thinking of wearing big shin pads (eg. hockey shin pads) you might want to think about getting the size 7's.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Very happy with the product. Needed to buy 12-14 (I'm a size 8, and my calves are not huge) for them to fit all the way up to the knee with room to fold the top black section back down and tie underneath (as in the picture. However; this seems to be the case wherever I buy football/rugby socks these days, so it was expected. Overall, very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
These were a special request birthday gift for my 10 year old birthday, he adores them and has had lots of comments about them playing rugby every Sunday morning. Little expensive but worth it,,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Look pretty funny, and different. Bought them for a girl footballer, for her training as a xmas present; she asked for them so Im guessing they do the job as have had no complaints!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
My daughter loves this range of sports socks,they are good quality and made an excellent stocking filler.
I would recommend and certainly buy from this range again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
How cool are these for a rugby team that already have black and white as their colours! Soft and padded foot help also. Wash well - especially after a muddy game!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Got these for my daughter who loves them to bits! They're a good quality sock, they've been washed and tumble dried several times and haven't shrunk or faded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Something a bit different for the hockey pitch. They have washed up well and haven't shrunk which is good as the 2-6 was a little snug on a size 5 anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Awsome and amazing to look at,it makesu stnd out of the crowd like hell ,very affective to get you remembered by coaches or selectors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
My teenage son loves these socks, they are great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here