Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars
WOW Toys Police Plane Pete
Price:£13.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 October 2017
Fabulous toy as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
Police plane pete is wonderful fun! My 2 yr old son plays with it all the time. Its extremely tough - as with all WOW toys. Brilliant buy, and will never go out of 'fashion'
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
Great fun to play with, my 2yr old loves it and has had hours of fun playing with the plane.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Since I bough my son his first WOW toy by accident I discovered that there simply no others to match them. This plane is just another excellent WOW toy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Colourful - unbreakable - propellers that whir around when the plane is in motion & a pilot & a dog that can pop in & out. A good tool for creative play. A very good way of introducing plane flight to little ones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
my nephew who is 2 loved this. It was quite sturdy and due to the friction power requires no batteries so will never run out of power. Great for imagination too. This is now the fifth Wow toy I've bought.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
My son is 2 and half and loves this plane.he loves putting Peter and his dog in out of the plane. All children will love this and all the wow toys hots and girls.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Bought for my plane obsessed 2 year old and he loves it. He hasn't left it alone.
The plane is attached inside it's own box by a few wire ties, but they are not too fiddly. The police man and the dog both come out of the plane. When you push the plane it makes an engine type noise and the propellers go round. It also has a twisty part at the end of the plane tail that when it's turned, it shows different compartments on the tail of the plane.
Great little buy. Can see him getting more of these vehicles as they seem sturdy and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
i received my gift fast. just as described! thanks!

i have been looking around for this toy for a while now so glad i got it for my son.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)