Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2017
good price good fit perfect for spring and for summer eve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
This is a lovely little bolero. It fits perfectly and was delivered in two days I am very pleased with it and also the excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Great fit and good quality very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Cute shrug, I bought the coral colour and it's really nice. Looks good with jeans in the day or over a dress on an evening. Would recommend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
A nice little cardigan and very useful, it looks pretty. It's very comfortable, I would recommend to ladies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I am very pleased with this product it fits perfectly and I'm sure I will get a lot of wear out of it, quick delivery
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This is a lovely garment and I am sure I will get lots of wear out of it.lovely. can recommend to anyone looking for a pretty,useful summer garment.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
A nice light bolero and a lovely looking crochet shrug. I am quite happy with this top. I bought different colours in this item and I am very pleased with them.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I have had two previous boleros, same make in white & pink. The stone one delivered is puckered on hem, and also a small hole on the corner of hem. There was a loop of thread on the outside of the shoulder, which if cut off the chrochet would have come undone, It also needed odd threads trimming.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I am a petite size 10 and they do not fit me. Fits my 6 year old daughter perfectly - that's how small they are!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)