Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
193
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: M/L (12-16)|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£4.24+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2012
I bought this online after searchibg the shops being 5 months pregnant and going abroad i wanted somethn comfortable.it fits well not tight material its nice and loose.also being 5ft8" i struggle to find things long enough but this one was a perfect length :-)
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
This skirt arrived really promptly, and fits very well. It's nice material, very comfy, and the elastic is just right - not too tight. With a nice belt too. Good value! I have the purple and black and both are good colours. I would recommend.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2012
I like to wear long skirts all the time and was looking for some that were nice, and just right for everyday wear, around the house etc. This was pretty much what I wanted. It's just plain, soft, easy-care material. Basic, but it fits well and hangs well and feels comfortable. And cheap! I bought 3. But beware - the colours are NOT necessarily as they appear on the pictures! For instance, the mustard (which I ordered) is closer to a bright yellow and I didn't like it very much. A colour that appears pinkish on the pictures (rust) is more of a warm brown - but a lovely colour anyway. Also - the lengths seem to vary, even in the same size. One that I ordered was 3 inches shorter than another in the same size and I had to return it. (The company seems very obliging though and did an immediate exchange with apologies.)Another thing - one of the skirts I ordered has a straight-cut hem, whereas the others haven't. So it's a bit pot luck what you get in the post, it seems! The skirts must all be made by different people and vary. If you can get the right length and colour, you'll be pleased enough with it for the price. One fault I've noticed though is that everyday stains seem to be hard to get out of this material for some reason. So just beware of getting specks and spots on them!
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
Pleased with this skirt, ideal for this time of year and into the Autumn. I purchased the rust, which is a lovely colour. Fit was good. Intend to purchase 2 more skirts.
11 comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
Spent ages looking in the shops then purchased online, quick delivery, good quality, belt was cute, both my girls cam use this now, although initially purchased for school play/costume
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Beware, low price for a reason................Awful item................ the hem is up and down more that 8 inches in places, looks terrible.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Its good value for money, you get what you pay for. I wasnt planning on wearing it to the Ritz, it will do for week ends in the caravan or at home in the garden. I dont like the belt so I chucked that but it was the skirt and the colour I wanted.
I got the blue one, Its nice, it fitted, I like it. I will wear it. Job Done
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
This skirt is a perfect flattering fit. Just what I need for my holiday. It is a Great price can't wait to wear it. Thanks
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
The skirt looked ideal for what i wanted but, sadly, the sizing didn't seem right and not as long as i would have liked.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Very disappointed with this item, it was nothing like in the photo, terrible quality and you will be stung for the postage both ways. I lost £5.99 on postage for this skirt which was more like a rag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)