Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2015
I adore this jacket. It's a beautiful colour and the size is perfect. I wear it under my school blazer and it's scomfortable. I've had many compliments about it and would definitely recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I really like this product. There was no problems with anything and delivery was extremely swift. It is also warm with a nice fabric so it's great for winter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
This jacket arrived in plenty of time.This item is brill with jeans and my friends teenage girls always want to borrow it. It also washes well on a low heat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Great hoodie, at a great price! Colour is much brighter than the picture and fits perfectly. Very stylish and arrived in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
bought this for my daughter . she love the colour and washes nice , i will be buying again , the price is really good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Lovely top. Well made. Delivery prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Very good. Good material and fits me well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Bought for my daughter and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here