Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2015
Lovely decoration, very pretty. Slightly brighter red than in the picture, and the first small heart hanging down is too short, it hides behind the large heart. I solved this by wrapping the large heart string round a few times. If it wasn't for this, I would give it 5 stars.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Ideal for what I needed it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
cute product. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
This was bought to accessorise a new colour scheme. The red is darker than it appears in the picture but it is very pretty. Delighted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Don't expect what the picture shows..I ordered 2 of these and was very disappointed when they arrived.They was only the larger heart included instead of the 2 smaller hearts also.You can buy the single heart a lot cheaper if you wanted so feel this was false advertising and a rip off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Lovely item. Seller was great too and sent me a replacement as I wasn't satisfied with first. Cute item goes with my living room scheme
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Looks better in the picture was a bit dissappear. One of the love hearts are hide behind the other when I hanged it on the wall
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Bought it as a present - I loved it and the person I gave it to was very happy too :) It is bigger than I thought it will be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)