Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
Speedy delivery and a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Does the job perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Pulled the handle off the first time I used it, super glue sorted it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
am used to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Such a simple little tool but so useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
I was dubious about buying this because it was so cheap and things this cheap usually break on first use, but I thought well it doesn't matter if it breaks as it's so cheap so I bought it. And it is fantastic! It's the perfect size and shape for scraping the moss out, sure it gets annoying having to bend down all the time but for the price it is it really is good, and no it hasn't broken on first use.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Was very cheap and delivery was good, used it for less than two minutes and the handle pulled off !is just very poorly made and therefore I wasted my money.small amount that it was..
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
In principle it works well - the 90 degree cutting blade soon chops the tops off weeds or grass between closely placed paving slabs or the 'toe end' can be dragged through gaps and removes the roots very effectively. My only reservation with this model is that the blade pulled out of the handle after one use...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
The patio weeder is a good tool for the money, the only downside is that the handle is a little uncomfortable so you will need to wear gloves.But it does the job and is quite robust.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Arrived on time opened it and went straight out to try it 10 minutes into removing weeds i heard a crack the handle snapped for removing weeds between slabs its great but handle is rubbish
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)