Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 14 November 2016
Product arrived in good time but that's about the only good thing about it. I had 2 left brackets rather than right and left but made do. And to top it all of with just the weight of a sky box on the glass shelf after a 2 months I came home and found the shelf and box on the floor as the glass is only glued to its fixing brackets all in all waste of time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2016
Product was received with out any damage, brilliantly packaged. Only down side is the screws in the box were all too big for my TV so we've had to purchase more from another source. Still haven't managed to finish settingt it up as waiting on the new screws to arrive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2016
Very solid tv bracket. Easy to install. But if you are not handy with a power drill you might want to reconsider. It has a spirit level built into the unit so it's easy to position and draw the marks through the holes. I especially liked the cable tidy back so you don't see all the cables running up and down the tv. Having a shelf at the bottom is ideal for a dvd player, sky box or games system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2016
easy to put together, good quality, infant better quality than another bracket that i purchased for over a £100 so very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
fantastic product looks fantastic up was also very very easy to install and im not the worlds best at DIY i have put my 47" tv up in bedroom looks great and i would definitely recommend this i am going to but another for my daughters bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2017
Still boxed. Don't think I need it. Looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
Pretty stylish I have to say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2018
Good item but some part of the instruction could be a little clearer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2015
Ordered this product but be careful as it does not fit all TVs as we have a 50"Philips plasma which does not fit also this company are not helpful you have to pay four pounds extra on top of 10pound delivery charge absolute Liberty especially Stella thank you for your help not !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
Easy to fix, hides cables and smart looking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)