Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16


on 15 June 2016
A good price for a flower remedy. Cheaper than the other well known rescue remedy. I like this I've ordered it twice..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2013
This liquid should be owned by EVERYONE!!

For any stressful times or difficulties - take five drops of this little liquid and equilibrium is restored.

I highly recommend this little beauty.

Pass it on!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Very effective product. Has helped my sons anxiety no end. Recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2013
Gave it to her and although straight on to the tongue it tastes
like whiskey! It had the desired effect and definitely took the
edge off...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2013
this does what it says on the bottle.my daughter is taking it.she says it has done her the world of good
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2015
Seems to work well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
I have used this product for years and it always works for me. Thanks for your inquiry.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2016
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2014
works most times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2016
It's the best. 5 drops under your tongue stops anxiety almost immediately. 8 drops will help you sleep when you can't drop off. being herbal its non addictive and not harmful if used properly.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)