Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 9 May 2017
The covers have performed as expected being easy to remove and replace and with large club identification. Excellent value and performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
Perfect for my clubs and stops them from being chipped and worn during transit and when on my trolley. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2013
Excellent product just what i required to stop the clanging of clubs in the bag cheers also saves the club heads of damage...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2013
Good value for money. easily slip on design and release for use with my golf clubs. Easy to read which club is which
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2014
I placed this order through Amazon one Friday afternoon and received, as expected a delivery date within the month.

I was amazed to receive the goods 7days ! later including the weekend of the order.

My advice is don't ignore China sourced goods !!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2014
The head covers, particularly on the higher irons,s eg sandwedge, don't stay on....I have already nearly lost one 3 times....so not overly pleased...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
Very happy with product looks after me club heads in bag and in back of car, they look good and go on and off with ease.
GREAT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
The delivery was quite lengthy period but within the four weeks as advised. The neoprene material is satisfactory (just) and the club numbers are easy to see. I have only used my clubs 4 times since receiving the club head covers and already the stitching at the seams is separating on at least three of the covers. I have had to ask my wife to re-stitch all the seams to reinforce the durability.
Overall you get what you pay for and they were cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2014
Bought a couple of sets of these to replace worn out covers. They are too 'sloppy' a fit for both sets of clubs. OK they protect the club heads, but keep dropping off if not jammed against the next club.
Lost a couple after a day or two, so put a couple of stitches in the rest to close up the mouth a little.
Cheap & cheerful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2014
looks good , easy to use , and noise free when pulling trolley
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)