Vivaldi: La Stravaganza O... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Vivaldi: La Stravaganza Op. 4

Audio CD | SACD, Hybrid SACD

Price: £26.86 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, SACD, Hybrid SACD, 25 May 2015
£25.10 £24.60
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Product details

  • Audio CD (25 May 2015)
  • Please Note: Requires SACD-compatible hardware
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Hybrid SACD, SACD
  • Label: MDG
  • ASIN: B00RBD5GX0
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 541,060 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Concerto No 1 In Bb Major RV383a
  2. Concerto No 2 In E Min RV279
  3. Concerto No 3 In G Major RV301
  4. Concerto No 4 In A Minor RV357
  5. Concerto No 5 In A Major RV347
  6. Concerto No 6 In G Minor RV316a

Disc: 2

  1. Concerto No 7 In C Major Rv185
  2. Concerto No 8 In D Minor RV284
  3. Concerto No 9 In F Major RV249
  4. Concerto No 10 In C Minor Rv196
  5. Concerto No 11 In D Major RV204
  6. Concerto No 12 In G Major RV298

Product description

Product Description

The Armoniosa baroque ensemble celebrates its dazzling MDG debut with the twelve violin concertos from Antonio Vivaldi's La Stravaganza op. 4. Francesco Cerrato, a genuine violin ace, presents the solo part; Vivaldi brought the baroque solo concerto to incomparable flourishing, and La Stravaganza is certainly his masterpiece. Performed on period instruments.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?