Vivaldi: Gloria/Bach: Mag... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Vivaldi: Gloria/Bach: Magnificat [IMPORT]

Price: £9.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 18 Dec 2008
£9.99 £0.09
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Composer: Antonio Vivaldi, Johann Sebastien Bach
  • Audio CD (18 Dec. 2008)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Telarc
  • ASIN: B000003CVK
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 939,154 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Gloria In Excelsis - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  2. Et In Terra Pax - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  3. Laudamus Te - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  4. Gratias Agimus Tibi - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  5. Propter Magnam Gloriam Tuam - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  6. Domine Deus - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  7. Domine Fili Unigenite - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  8. Domine Deus, Agnus Dei - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  9. Qui Tollis - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  10. Qui Sedes Ad Dexteram Patris - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  11. Quoniam Tu Solus Sanctus - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  12. Cum Sancto Spiritu - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  13. Magnificat - Dawn Upshaw - Dawn Upshaw
  14. Et Exsultavit - David Gordon - David Gordon
  15. Quia Respexit - David Gordon - David Gordon
  16. Omnes Generationes - David Gordon - David Gordon
  17. Quia Fecit Mihi Magna - David Gordon - David Gordon
  18. Et Misericordia - David Gordon - David Gordon
  19. Fecit Potentiam - David Gordon - David Gordon
  20. Deposuit Potentes - David Gordon - David Gordon
  21. Esurientes Implevit Bonis - David Gordon - David Gordon
  22. Suscepit Israel - David Gordon - David Gordon
  23. Sicut Locutus Est - David Gordon - David Gordon
  24. Gloria Patri - David Gordon - David Gordon

Product description


No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.7 out of 5 stars 37 reviews
C. Adelman
5.0 out of 5 starsListen more than once
6 May 2015 - Published on
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsOverall a well balanced performance
31 May 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Benjamin W. Stutzman
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
22 December 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
TDL Chicago
5.0 out of 5 starsEt in terra pax, hominibus
12 February 2017 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Adrian D. Baer
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
28 November 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: vivaldi gloria

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?