Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
177
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£6.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2017
Watch out for the use by dates on these vitamins. When I received these, they had been manufactured nearly two years previous and only had a few months left before the use by date.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
help with my little fella as we now have twin boys....
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
Fast delivery , great price did the job gave my husband the extra boost we needed to get pregnant... now with have a 7 week old baby 😊 Medium size dark grey tablets
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
great stuff, me and my girlfriend had been trying for a baby for 9 months before we tried this. after a month and a half she fell and we truly believe it was thanks to these tablets.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Worked very well along with the advice for my other half to stay away from hot baths - he didn't believe this until our GP mentioned it. But we conceived within 2 months of him taking the supplements
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
My sperm count was 18m, it's now 29m within a month . It works !
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
Time will tell, but i've researched the contents and they seem to be perfectly blended into one pill and other reviews are shining.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Great must have if you are trying for a baby! It works trust me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
We used theses for 3 months along with only one month of conceive plus they worked together a treat got our positive pregnancy test 3 days before my missed period
It's helpful to track your cycle
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
very good product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here