Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2015
I bought this case my friend has the same however I was extremely disappointed. The image was of low resolution and pixelated with a very faded background blue giving it an aged appearance. Within a month most of the image had scratched off. Attached image of my received case compared to that of my friend.
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
This item has proved very useful - the quality of the case is amazing and has withstanded alot of wear-and-tear. However, the two things I'd complain about (very minor things)
1) The case is a little more of a pigmented blue than I had first expected
2) Around the top right side and the camera the paint as slightly faded away - I noticed this when it came out of the packaging, however I think this may be how long it was in the post (it took 1-2 weeks for it to arrive) so it could possibly be the climate or the bubble wrap inside the packaging. However, I absolutely adore this case and I recommend it to anyone look for a not so pricey, but still good quality, phone case!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
When my phone case came, it wasn't even the right one. It was of low quality and extremely pixilated. Will not be ordering from here again. Didn't expect much for what I paid, but I expected the right product to come at least. Phone case took over a month to come; was very disappointed. Will not be ordering from here again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Good sturdy case however image is slightly low resolution on the case and there is also pink lines on the case. This isn't a big deal however if it was a gift I would've been annoyed. The lines aren't that noticeable but are not shown on the image which I feel is slightly misleading but may be due to the way they're made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
I bought this cover about a month ago, have to say it's a really good investment case. I found weeks of searching for the right cover was irrating me going into shops they had the latest iphone cases, being an iphone 4, I searched online non stop for something very me patternwise, it also had to be good quality n cheap.
Found this an fell in love with it bought it and was worth the wait it even matches my purple earphones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Good phone case for a while but after a couple of months it broke because the side snapped and doesn't protect my phone anymore. Don't recommend if you want an iPhone case for a long period of time 👎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Looks really good and after about six weeks' use there is still no sign of wear and tear. It's perhaps a little cheaper-looking than in the picture, but at such a low price it really doesn't bother me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
I absolutely fell in love with this case when it came! So pretty and although some say the resolution is bad I don't seem to see the problem, sturdy as well and fits really nicely on my phone. Although the delivery was slow it's an Amazing product for such a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Its a beautiful case, nice design, cheap and is nice and hard,( harder to break) which is always good if you're like me and drop your phone all the time!
The only bad side is the amount of time delivery takes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Agreed this is a low cost item, however the product in real life is so low-res/grainy. It has none of the shine that seems to be present in the image shown online.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)