Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
76
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2016
Used these bamboo baskets to cover & make as gifts for family & friends. Fairly good quality & quick deliveryl
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Was bought to present home produced craft items in a gift format for which it serves its purpose well. Would question use in a commercial environment as product is relatively fragile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Ordered these thinking they were much bigger
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Wasted my money here, far too expensive for what it is, but that's my fault. It is as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
I misread the size of the baskets and they were unfortunately smaller then I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Perfect for gift presents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
I would have put a higher grade, except for the sharp piece on the inside. I recommend them to any one looking for a small attractive basket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These are great value for money and are ideal for packing gifts such as fruit, cosmetics, baby items, sweets. The baskets are well made and would be used again and again. The weaving is close making the the baskets really sturdy, and a good size as they do not cost a fortune to fill but look really nice when made up/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
I got these baskets for two proposes: first, as a dropping place for the Easter Bunny, and second to display toys on a shelf for my toddler. While i like the size and the look, I must say that they are a tad splintery. Granted, baskets have rough edges, that's OK. But these just have more than their fair share. It was a success with the Easter Bunny, who dropped little toys and even a chocolate bunny into it! But I'm not sure they are appropriate for keeping toys going forward.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse