Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
16
Vintage 1800 Series Bicycle Cards - Red
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 17 March 2012
I have ordered Vintage 1800 Series Bicycle Cards - Blue (New) also Red for my girlfriend and I must admit she really liked them. This is the Best playing cards gift that you ever gift someone who love playing cards also very speedy delivery. Wish I can give 10 Stars for the cards and for the Seller service. A big Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2014
They look so much better in reality than what I have seen on photos and videos, before ordering. Good quality and fantastic details. They handle quite well and I will be flaunting when using them in casino on post-apocalyptic event, that I bought them for. Cards worth recommending.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2015
used these cards to make a birthday present- which turned out well. the cards look fantastic and if used as playing cards would be easy to use- they have a nice texture to them.
Would definitely recommend buying these cards- especially for their quirky finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2015
what a fantastic pack of cards. they are a plastic constriction so no worried if you are playing with friends at a drinking party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2013
Not much to say other than It does what it says on the tin. You are going to get what you are paying for. If you are OK with the price you are OK period. The quality is the standard one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2012
This series of cards (Vintage 1800) are fantastic! I opened them and they are not only fantastic quality with high durability but the design style overall is nothing short of perfection. The cards look worn and the design suits the era. Exactly what I wanted. I do prefer the red series as they look more authentic.

If you are a cards collector then these are an absolute must!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2013
these are great looking cards and look from the 1800s all faded and cracked design. i love them and have both the red and blue in my collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
Great quality cards,they have a nice substantial feel to them. They really do give the appearance of being vintage and have fooled several people who have seen them in use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
A very high quality deck of cards. They have a very premium look and feel to them, and the finish is incredible. They are fairly slippery when put together though.

All in all, I can't complain. They are definitely worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2016
Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)