Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
23
4.1 out of 5 stars
Vinology Tipsy Wine Glasses, Pack of 2
Price:£6.99+ £1.99 shipping


on 30 May 2017
Lovely, different gift for those who like the "odd" glass - great conversation piece too - Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2017
Really good quirky gift for Xmas. I have purchased a couple of these in the past and e ryone likes them. Good service from Amazon and arrived on time. Well recommend these glasses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Creates attention with guests
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
One of the glasses wasn't wonky... just badly made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
These were a gift, but I have been informed that they produced the desired response from a family member who was not convinced whether they had had too much to drink or not and couldn't figure out quite what was wrong... Perfect.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Bought for a Christmas present ... they went down very well and became somewhat of a conversation piece around the Christmas lunch table.
Perfectly functional glasses with a 'twist'!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 January 2012
I bought these as a gift for my son-in-law. He's a difficult man to buy for and this seemed like a fun idea. He tells me that his guests smiled, but had not had enought alcohol to be seriously fooled. Still, he said he liked the idea even if it is a bit corny. The glasses are perfectly stable, but don't look it. If you don't want spillage, that has to be a plus, but you can immediately see, with a sober eye, that the 'wonkiness' is deliberate.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Nice quirky product. Exactly what I expected, the quality is decent but not exceptional though you can't fail to be pleased with these if you like what you see online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
I got these for my mum as she was admiring the ones I had got for a present. They're a good conversation piece, they are strong glass and are well balanced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Wasn't very convinced when first bought, but come NYE when friends couldn't understand that their wine glasses were leaning made them worthwhile, great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)