A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £5.00 (56%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£3.99
Kindle price
£8.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£5.00 (56%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Villa has been added to your Basket
+ £2.73 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by FT Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: We are committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service. All books are picked, packed and dispatched from the United Kingdom.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Villa Paperback – 31 May 2012

4.3 out of 5 stars 1,729 customer reviews

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£8.99
£2.95 £0.01
Audio CD
£21.70
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • The Villa
  • +
  • Bay of Secrets
  • +
  • Return to Mandalay
Total price: £24.73
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale from 99p. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 576 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (31 May 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1780875045
  • ISBN-13: 978-1780875040
  • Product Dimensions: 13.1 x 3.6 x 19.9 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 1,729 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 162,464 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

The Villa will stay with you long after you've devoured this tale of family feuds, secrets and passion, Sicilian-style... Romantic, escapist and mouthwatering, it has everything you could wish for in a summer read. Delicious (Veronica Henry, author of High Tide)

Vividly written with a compelling storyline, this is top escapism (Closer)

Beautifully written, warm and romantic...The perfect holiday read (Rachel Hore)

A gorgeous, mouth-watering dream of a holiday read (Red magazine)

This summer read will keep you enthralled (Bella)

A warm and passionate story that is as beguiling as the aromatic tastes and scents of Sicily itself...Richly written, always engrossing. The perfect summer read (Kate Furnivall)

This story about three women of different ages makes a great summer holiday read! (Star magazine)

Rosanna Ley is a wonderfully talented writer who will appeal to fans of Cathy Kelly, Rachel Hore and Rosamunde Pilcher. I can't wait to read more from this author (Lisa Books)

It is rare to find a book that offers mystery, adventure, romance and self-help, but somehow Ley has managed it perfectly (Chick Lit Club)

Book Description

THE #1 KINDLE BESTSELLER. An unforgettable story set off the sun-soaked coast of Sicily for fans of Dinah Jefferies, Veronica Henry and Santa Montefiore.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

VINE VOICE
4 March 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
6 September 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
31 October 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
23 November 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
26 March 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?