Buy Used
£4.89
+ £0.00 UK delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by ThriftBooks-USA
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: All items ship from the USA.  Arrival time is usually 2-3 weeks. Almost in new condition. Book shows only very slight signs of use. Cover and binding are undamaged and pages show minimal use. Spend Less. Read More. Your satisfaction is guaranteed.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Villa Paperback – 5 Aug 2014

4.3 out of 5 stars 1,724 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback, 5 Aug 2014
£1.39
Audio CD
"Please retry"
£21.69

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
Available from these sellers.
click to open popover


Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 564 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus NA (5 Aug. 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1623651182
  • ISBN-13: 978-1623651183
  • Product Dimensions: 14 x 3.8 x 21 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 1,724 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 495,474 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

""The Villa" will stay with you long after you've devoured this tale of family feuds, secrets and passion, Sicilian-style... Romantic, escapist and mouthwatering, it has everything you could wish for in a summer read. Delicious." "Veronica Henry, author of "The Beach Hut"""

"Beautifully written, warm and romantic . . . The perfect holiday read." --Rachel Hore, author of "A Gathering Storm"
""The Villa" will stay with you long after you've devoured this tale of family feuds, secrets and passion, Sicilian-style . . . Romantic, escapist and mouthwatering, it has everything you could wish for in a summer read. Delicious." --Veronica Henry, author of "The Beach Hut"
"A warm and passionate story that is as beguiling as the aromatic tastes and scents of Sicily itself . . . Richly written, always engrossing. The perfect summer read." --Kate Furnivall, author of "The White Pearl"

"The Villa will stay with you long after you've devoured this tale of family feuds, secrets and passion, Sicilian-style... Romantic, escapist and mouthwatering, it has everything you could wish for in a summer read. Delicious."--Veronica Henry, author of The Beach Hut

"Beautifully written, warm and romantic... The perfect holiday read."--Rachel Hore, author of A Gathering Storm

"A warm and passionate story that is as beguiling as the aromatic tastes and scents of Sicily itself... Richly written, always engrossing. The perfect summer read."--Kate Furnivall, author of The White Pearl

Book Description

THE #1 KINDLE BESTSELLER. An unforgettable story set off the sun-soaked coast of Sicily for fans of Dinah Jefferies, Veronica Henry and Santa Montefiore. --This text refers to an alternate Paperback edition.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 6 May 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 26 May 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: sweet chilli sauce, chilli jam, chocolate sauce

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?