Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
It was good at first but now when I want to do a video it won't work. I do not recommend this for any type of kindle.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Easy to use with very good results - download to the Kindle was easy , set up was seamless and effcient
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Easy downloaded and simple to use, allows me further options of taking good Pictures when out and about travelling and it was free,great many thanks
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I wasn't sure what to expect. Fun with family I guess but not for taking photos out and about as you can only really take pictures of yourself
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
When I try to record a video , it says camera has stopped I am very annoyed and upset that I downloaded something that doesn't work very bad
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Every time I go on it it says camera HD is not responding so I would not download it so to be honest if u get this it is a waist of your time
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
do not buy this app because if you accidentally click on 1080p your camera won't work and if you try to delete it and redownload it it won't work and if you buy another camera app that won't work aswell so don't get it just in case.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
stopped working altogether within hours of instalation! Would not recommend only thing going for it was that it was free!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It says camera has stopped so annoying this needs to be changed now it's rubbish please fix this it's so annoying
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This would be a epic camera if it worked ... I don't know if it does this just for me but it seems to always say 'camera stopped' just strange
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)