Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2015
Very good product, does what is promised. 4 stars instead of 5 because the display wont let you know if it's charging or not when its switched off. Apart from this, it is easy to connect, with fair quality of transmission and over 2.5 battery stamina. I recomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
It has some static on my speakers but it does the job as described in the product description. Only problem that i had with the product was that it did not want to charge in my car, might have been the 1st charge, will have to see if this was the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
The product worked wonderfully. Very easy to use as well. It may have some rough edges and plastic looks a bit flimsy but that's not a problem coz mostly this item doesn't need to be touched to be used except when turning it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Works surprisingly well. Basically converts any FM radio into external speakers for any device with a headphone jack. No complaints with the sound quality either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
The cable always seems to break, I've had a few of these and although they work well, after a few months the wire always needs replacing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Very poor performance with Samsung Galaxy S4. Very hissy - even when you hold it right next to your car stereo antenna. Things improved slightly when I turned the volume on my S4 to max, but it was still noticeably hissy.

It wasn't very good with my indoor hi-fi either (unless I sat it right next to my hi-fi).

Have just tried it by plugging it into my laptop, and that's crap, too.

I get the feeling it is so poor because there is no physical space between this unit and whatever it is plugged in to, which is causing interference / poor signal quality. (I'm going to give the TeckNet In Car Universal FM Transmitter (£10.00) a try instead as that includes a lead which will separate the two units and hopefully result in no/less interference.)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Does the job, but doesn't have the best DAC/amplifier on it, therefore don't expect to be cranking the volume high on this transmitter or playing music with heavy bass lines. Lots of popping or clicks can be heard when it reaches its volume/decibel threshold which is to be expected at this price range.

Always keep a good line of sight between the radio receiving the signal and the transmitter itself. Blocking the signal with your hands/arms or car accessories etc. will weaken the quality of the audio. Overall if you want to have music from your mobile phone or MP3 player for cheap and less clutter, this is a good bet. For people with a sharp ear, go for wired solutions like what Belkin offers. They seem to handle deep bass better with high volumes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Works, but a little flimsy, though it's not expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
the edges if the plastic are rough the plug is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Well it is useful and good for pranks too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)