Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
109
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2014
I had been told about Vevo by a friend & chose to download it onto my Kindle Fire HD - it is great! It's free so there are adverts on it but you can skip them after a short time, it's easy to search for things & the app gets used to the things you like so it offers suggestions :-) It's really good & I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
I listen to a lit of music using this app. First came across Vevo on YouTube and what stood out for me was the sound quality of the videos. So much better than other YouTube videos. Louder and clearer is what you get here aswell. Honestly plug your headphones in and notice the difference for yourself. Video quality is also top notch.
0Comment| 90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
visually stunning music videos enhanced because of Kindle Fire HD screen. Although videos not classed as HD there is a choice of setting visual higher, - colours great, audio up a notch because of dual speakers and a really wide choice of artists older and new. The app plays them beautifully, no buffering up to now so overall at this moment very happy. One niggle that may annoy is the adverts that you cant skip but its only like watching the tele so I'm not stressing about them or dropping rating. Most music vids on youtube are from vevo so if you do spot one and want to download it then you can use an app like tubemate to do so but whats the point when you can access it anytime on vevo. Free and fab. Please note this review is based on performance on kindle Fire HD.
0Comment| 82 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Perfect app, works great on the Kindle Fire HD - the processor on the Kindle Fire far outstrips the processor on my iPad so I have one happy son who can now stream video.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Really pleased with this app. It has a good range of popular music videos and the picture quality is good on my kindle fire. I would recommend.
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
This app is great
It lets you watch what ever music video you want at any time anywhere
It's also free but with great value
And you can also use VEVO to watch the hottest pop stars get interviewed!
And you can even send in your own questions for them
I advise you buy VEVO NOW!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
love it, i like how i can just search for the artist or song i want an its there in a instant and how it also shows me the lastest videos
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Great app, worth downloading for free and having on your device. Especially when its for free. I would recommend this app.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Make play lists with this app, with its top quality videos.
Listen to ur play lists free over wifi whenever u like!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
sooo great! amazing hits, brand new, hit with
my friends, always asking me for the latest music,
although the music videos come up in crap quality
if you want better faulty you have to tap it in, and it takes
so long to load, so i cant see the video, just war the music,
which i can put up with, until i just end up using youtube,
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)