Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Pre-order Price: £4.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle and you will be charged on 1 Jun 2017.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Vets at Hope Green by [Norton, Sheila]
Kindle App Ad

The Vets at Hope Green Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 51 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
£4.99

Length: 336 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

40 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more
Get a £1 reward for movies or TV
Enjoy a £1.00 reward to spend on movies or TV on Amazon Video when you purchase any Amazon Kindle Book from the Kindle Store (excluding Kindle Unlimited, Periodicals and free Kindle Books) offered by Amazon.co.uk. A maximum of 1 reward per customer applies. UK customers only. Offer ends at 23:59 on Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Terms and conditions apply


Product description

Review

"A gentle tale, in a lovely setting, a thoroughly enjoyable read" (Katie Fforde)

"such a heartwarming and engaging story, with a wonderful setting in Hope Green ... It’s a charming and heartwarming book, that will bring a smile to every reader’s face." (Cressida McLaughlin author of The Canal Boat Cafe)

"Like a plate of hot-buttered crumpets and a mug of tea - warm, comforting and utterly delightful!" (Annie Lyons author of The Choir on Hope Street)

"It was a truly lovely read with delightful characters, both human and animal and I'm dying to know what happens next to Joe, Sam and their family and menagerie." (Phillippa Ashley)

"An uplifting read, full of warmth and wonderful characters; four-legged and human!" (Daisy James author of The Runaway Bridesmaid)

"Anyone dreaming of escaping to a rural life is going to love this. Pups, paw prints and piglets! A purr-fect curl-up read for country lovers!" (Jane Linfoot author of The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea)

Book Description

A warm and charming animal novel, from the author of Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas
Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Cathy Woodman and Rachel Wells

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1867 KB
  • Print Length: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Digital (1 Jun. 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M1N8053
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 51 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #97,312 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
This item has not been released yet and is not eligible to be reviewed.
click to open popover