Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £4.99

Save £2.00 (29%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Vets at Hope Green by [Norton, Sheila]
Kindle App Ad

The Vets at Hope Green Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.99

Length: 336 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

"A gentle tale, in a lovely setting, a thoroughly enjoyable read" (Katie Fforde)

"such a heartwarming and engaging story, with a wonderful setting in Hope Green ... It’s a charming and heartwarming book, that will bring a smile to every reader’s face." (Cressida McLaughlin author of The Canal Boat Cafe)

"A charming read. Made me want to move to the country and buy a cottage with roses around the door" (Sarah Morgan)

"Like a plate of hot-buttered crumpets and a mug of tea - warm, comforting and utterly delightful!" (Annie Lyons author of The Choir on Hope Street)

"It was a truly lovely read with delightful characters, both human and animal and I'm dying to know what happens next to Joe, Sam and their family and menagerie." (Phillippa Ashley)

"I adored this book! I fell in love with the sleepy little village of Hope Green and all the characters in it. Just as I found myself smiling in a complete state of delight, something would happen that would send me frantically page-turning to find out more. Perfect pace, beautiful descriptions, and fantastic characters. 5 warm and fuzzy stars!" (Jenny Hale)

"An uplifting read, full of warmth and wonderful characters; four-legged and human!" (Daisy James author of The Runaway Bridesmaid)

"Anyone dreaming of escaping to a rural life is going to love this. Pups, paw prints and piglets! A purr-fect curl-up read for country lovers!" (Jane Linfoot author of The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea)

Book Description

A warm and charming animal novel, from the author of Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas
Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Cathy Woodman and Rachel Wells

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1867 KB
  • Print Length: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Digital (1 Jun. 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M1N8053
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #106,342 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 14 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

1 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
22 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
17 June 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
21 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
19 June 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
1 June 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?