Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2016
My parrots have not expressed a preference for it, but hopefully its keeping them healthy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
I love Avimix it's hands down my favorite bird supplement and the results really show. My rescue African grey will not eat pellets and even though she is on a low sunflower seed diet with fruit and veg I wanted to make sure I was meeting her nutritional needs.

I do this by putting a tiny sprinkle on her seed every day. The result is a happy energetic parrot with shiny feathers. If you have a companion bird this should be part of their daily diet!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I use this particular type of vitamin supplement for my aviary birds. Especially important for the breeding season as a wise choice of supplement to the soft foods and greens I give my cockatiels.
It clings when sprinkled to food stuffs. I also sprinkle on the seed I use to ensure full coverage for the birds.
As a note I use it all year round.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
An excellent vitamin powder that can be sprinkled over the birds food. A bird should be on a variety of fresh fruit and veg,seeds,pellets. A breeder advised me to add to my parrots food once a week. Its peace of mind for me ,knowing he's getting all his vits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
great at breeding times good hatch rate
all chicks in good condition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
So far so good . The product was recommended by my Avian Vet for one of my parrots and it will take some time to know exactly just how effective it is ! We will let you know ! Me and Solo the parrot xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Excellent service highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Good supplement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)