Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
At that time, the special effects of the film were good. On rainy days, I shut myself up and watch it by myself. The plot was dramatic and thrilling. The actor's performance was animated and devoted. The outcome is unexpected. This film looks fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2002
This film is so stupid and silly you just have to love it. It's one of those love-hate relationships that you so often have with your television set! My sister-in-law and I love this film and its prequel equally and have great fun discussing how stupid they are and making all our friends ashamed to know us!
Just buy the film and have a watch- it's something to cheer you up on those days when you can't be bothered to get out of bed, it's raining outside, and the cat won't stop scratching at the door. It cheers you up no end- you just remember that there are more stupid people out there than yourself....
Have fun!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Having watched the show as a child, I found the many references to the episodes, as well as the caricature of the characters to be a hilarious romp. The introduction of Carol's first 'husband' and the connection with the iconic horse statue from the series, is brilliant. If you liked the show on tv, you'll love the films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Frankly this flick is groovy. It is hip and happening in a far out way. It you can't grab that - don't watch it. But, if you do, then it is a ball of laughs!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2002
This is madcap with a sharp edge. It is tempting to compare it to the first film but stands alone as an adventure full of crazy situations and one liners that the whole family get into. They give it their all to be true to character and you immediately empathize with them. Their naivety is their best quality - and they ARE naive!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2011
Not quite as good as the first one but perfect casting and for those of you who remember the series, quite, quite awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Excellent at dealing with any problems and dealt with my issue in a good and timely manor . I would buy from these again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
Not as good as Number 1, but still a fun film particularly if you remember it the first time round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
In Many ways just as funny as The first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)