Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Pre-order now Shop Men's Shop Women's

Buy New

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Good See details
Price: £1.75

More Buying Choices
DVD Overstocks Add to Basket
Amazon Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

The Very Best of Pure R&B: the Summer Collection/Mixed By the Firin' Squad [Explicit Lyrics]

Firin' Squad Audio CD
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (23 customer reviews)
Price: £4.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by TwoRedSevens and Fulfilled by Amazon.  For further information, company details, terms and conditions, and cancellation rights, please click on the seller's name. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 29 Oct.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. 7 Days - Criag David
2. No Diggity - Blackstreet feat. Dr. Dre
3. California Love - 2Pac
4. Ms Jackson - Outkast
5. What Would You Do? - City High
6. Always On Time - Ja Rule feat. Ashanti
7. One Night Stand - Mis-Teeq
8. AM To PM - Christina Milian
9. This Is How We Do It - Montell Jordan
10. You Know What's Up - Donell Jones feat. Left Eye
11. Ride Wit Me - Nelly feat. City Spud
12. No More - Ruff Endz
13. Breathe & Stop - Q-Tip
14. Danger (Been So Long) - Mystikal feat. Nivea
15. He Loves You Not - Dream
16. Wifey - Next
17. Too Close - Blue
18. Ghetto Romance - Damage
19. Peaches & Cream - 112
20. After Party - Koffee Brown
21. Just A Little - Liberty X
Disc: 2
1. Gravel Pit - Wu-Tang Clan
2. Thong Song - Sisqo
3. All I Want - Mis-Teeq
4. Right Here [Human Nature radio mix] - SWV
5. Nuthin' But A "G" Thang - Dr. Dre
6. Regulate - Warren G & Nate Dogg
7. You're Making Me High - Toni Braxton
8. Boy You Knock Me Out - Tatyana Ali
9. Hit 'Em Up Style (Oops) - Blu Cantrell
10. Ugly - Bubba Sparxxx
11. Bad Boy For Life - P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry
12. Dance For Me - Mary J. Blige feat. Commin
13. Stutter - Joe
14. I Got 5 On It - Luniz
15. Age Ain't Nothing But A Number - Aaliyah
16. Because I Got High - Afro-Man
17. Break Your Neck - Busta Rhymes
18. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem) - Jay-Z
19. Pony - Ginuwine
20. Fill Me In - Craig David
21. Fallin' - Alicia Keys
‹  Return to Product Overview