Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars
14
2.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2014
Beware that this is not a handbag. It's a cardboard box with wine in. £32 is a rip off. This item should be removed from sale as it is not what it says it is.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
over priced bag of wine in reality
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
very high cost for a cardboard wine cover
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
Was not what I expected, I thought it was an actual handbag instead of a carboard bag. Very expensive for a piece of carboard. So disappointed, I bought this as a gift fro someone, but they won't be getting it. It is rubbish for £39.00.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I have not opened my bag as it's not reusable..disappointed by that! 31.00 is rather expensive for something that can only be used once..still it looks nice enough.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
A lot of money for a box of Apple juice! The wine is disgusting and is only fit for the bin! Don't waste your money!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Not described at all well as was expecting a bag not a cardboard effect bag
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
A little disappointed with the size even though I knew it was 1.5 litres. Very over priced for what it is but it was something different to give as a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Disappointed not as expected poor quality and wine not disgusting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
My friend thought this was great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)