Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2015
over priced bag of wine in reality
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
very high cost for a cardboard wine cover
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
Was not what I expected, I thought it was an actual handbag instead of a carboard bag. Very expensive for a piece of carboard. So disappointed, I bought this as a gift fro someone, but they won't be getting it. It is rubbish for £39.00.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Beware that this is not a handbag. It's a cardboard box with wine in. £32 is a rip off. This item should be removed from sale as it is not what it says it is.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
A lot of money for a box of Apple juice! The wine is disgusting and is only fit for the bin! Don't waste your money!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I have not opened my bag as it's not reusable..disappointed by that! 31.00 is rather expensive for something that can only be used once..still it looks nice enough.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Not described at all well as was expecting a bag not a cardboard effect bag
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Looks like a nice bag! Good quality and very much appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
A little disappointed with the size even though I knew it was 1.5 litres. Very over priced for what it is but it was something different to give as a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Disappointed not as expected poor quality and wine not disgusting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)