Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
173
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 250g|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2012
Helps to keep my girls healthy - and they like it, so I don't have any difficulty dozing them. A bit more expensive to buy online, but you can't always rely on it being stocked by your usual supplier or pet shop - I regard my three chickens as pets, so I frequently shop in pet shops!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
I feed this to my hens for 3 days every month as a top dressing on their normal pellets. Lasts for over 6 months for my 4 hens and they eat it with their usual enthusiasm.

Whilst this is not a wormer as such, I use it between treating my hens with Flubenvet to help keep them healthy. I would recommend a faecal worm test kit to keep a close eye on the worm count and use Flubenvet wormer when necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
This is a very good product and does the job it is supposed to. Would recommend to other chicken keepers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Having used this product for quite some time at chickenopolis, I find it easy to use and store. Just have to remember to use it monthly on three consecutive days.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Hens willingly eat it and do not have a heavy parasite loading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Expensive, but when you have pet pekin chickens, all with names, you want to give them the best healthy life they can have. Don't know what effect the pelletts actually have - will need to look at research.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
V.good product, highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Appear to work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)